Brèves / 19.07.2019

Ça vient de sortir [19 juillet 2019] : Arthur Adams, Ae3, Zac Harmon, Ben Levin, Tudexo, Laville…

Arthur Adams : “Here To Make You Feel Good” (Cleopatra) 

Ae3 (Alan Evans Trio) : “The Wild Root” (Vintage League Music)

Zac Harmon : “Mississippi BarbQ” (Catfood)

Ben Levin : “Before Me” (VizzTone)

Tuxedo : “Tuxedo III” (Funk On Sight)

Laville : “The Wanderer” (Acid Jazz) 

Patrice Rushen : “Remind Me – The classic Elektra Recordings 1978-1984” (Strut)

Big Mama Thornton : “The Story of my Blues – The Complete Singles As & Bs 1951-1961” (Jasmine)

Sunny Side Up (Brownswood)

Alan EvansArthur AdamsBen LevinBig Mama ThorntonLavillenew releasesPatrice RushenSélection Soul BagTuxedoZac Harmon