Brèves / 19.04.2019

Ça vient de sortir [19 avril 2019]

Bousculade de nouveautés en ce week-end pascal…

Lizzo : “Cuz I Love You” (Atlantic-WEA)

Loyle Carner : “Not Waving, But Drowning” (Virgin EMI – Universal)

The O’Jays : “The Last Word” (S-Curve)

Big Daddy Wilson : “Deep In My Soul” (Ruf)

Cisco Herzhaft : “Son Of A Watchmaker” (Blues N’ Trad / Socadisc)

The Midnight Hour : “Live At Linear Labs” (Linear Labs)

Big daddy WilsonbluesCisco Herzhaftfunkhip-hopLizzoLoyle Carnernew releasesrandbsoulThe Midnight HourThe O'Jays