Brèves / 16.08.2019

Ça vient de sortir [16 août 2019] : Bea & Baby Records, Bobby Rush, Bryony Jarman-Pinto, Bruce Katz, Ikebe Shakedown, Johnny Burgin

Sélection parmi les parutions de ce vendredi.

Cadillac Baby’s Bea & Baby Records – The Definitive Collection (Earwig Music)

Bobby Rush : “Sitting on Top of the Blues” (Deep Rush)

Bryony Jarman-Pinto : “Cage and Aviary” (Tru Thoughts)

Bruce Katz : “Solo Ride” (American Showplace Music)

Ikebe Shakedown : “Kings Left Behind” (Colemine)

Johnny Burgin : “Live!” (Delmark)

Bea & Baby RecordsBobby RushBruce KatzBryony Jarman-PintoColemineEarwig MusicIkebe ShakedownJohnny Burginnew releasesTru Thoughts