Brèves / 13.09.2019

Ça vient de sortir [13 septembre 2019] : Tad Robinson, Time For Peace, New Mastersounds, Kojey Radical, Sampa The Great, Janiva Magness

Sélection parmi les parutions de ce vendredi.

Tad Robinson : “Real Street” (Severn)

• “The Time For Peace Is Now – World Spirituality Classics 2” (Luaka Bop)

The New Mastersounds : “Shake It” (Color Red) 

Kojey Radical : “Cashmere Tears” (Atlantic)

Sampa The Great : “The Return” (Ninja Tune)

Janiva Magness : “Sings John Fogerty – Change In The Weather” (Blue Élan)

Janiva MagnessKojey RadicalLuaka Bopnew albumNew MastersoundsSampa The GreatSélection Soul BagSevernTad Robinson