Brèves / 11.10.2019

Ça vient de sortir [11 octobre 2019] : Son Little, Junior Watson, Mike Duke, Harlem Gospel Travelers, Jaimie Branch, Jazz Ahmed…

Sélection parmi les nouvelles sorties de ce vendredi.

Son Little : “Invisible” (EP) (Anti-/Because)

Junior Watson : “Nothin’ To It But To Do It” (Little Village Foundation)

The Mike Duke Project : “…Took A While” (Little Village Foundation)

The Harlem Gospel Travelers : “He’s On Time” (Colemine)

Jaimie Branch : “Fly Or Die” (International Anthem)

Yazz Ahmed : “Polyhymnia” (Ropeadope)

Emily King : “Change Of Scenery: Remix EP” (ATO)

Harleighblu & Bluestaeb : “She” (Autopublié)

Screamin’ John & TD Lind : “Mr. Little Big Man” (Down In The Alley)

Emily KingHarleighbluHarlem Gospel TravelersJaimie BranchJazz AhmedJunior WatsonMike DukeScreamin’ JohnSélection Soul BagSon Little