Brèves / 11.08.2023

Ça vient de sortir [11 et 4 août 2023]

Sélection parmi les sorties de ces deux dernières semaines.

Tell Everybody! – 21st Century Juke Joint Blues From Easy Eye Sound” (Easy Eye Sound)

Noname : “Sundial” (AWAL)

Les Imprimés : “Rêverie” (Big Crown) 

Khruangbin & Men I Trust : “Live At RBC Echo Beach” (Dead Oceans)

Playing For The Man At The Door: Field Recordings from the Collection of Mack McCormick, 1958-1971” (Smithsonian & Folkways)

PJ Morton : “Watch The Sun Live: The Mansion Sessions” (Morton)

Marcus Machado : “Blue Diamonds” (Media Group LLC)

Chickenbone Slim : “Damn Good And Ready” (VizzTone) 

Creative Funk : “Funk Power: The Complete Sessions” (Essential Media Group)

AWALBig CrownChickenbone SlimCreative FunkDead OceansEasy Eye SoundEssential Media GroupKhruangbin & Men I TrustLes ImprimésMarcus MachadoMedia Group LLCMortonNonamePJ MortonPlaying For The Man At The Door:Smithsonian & FolkwaysTell Everybody!VizzTone