Brèves / 22.03.2024

Best new releases [March 22, 2024] : Gary Clark Jr., Thee Sinseers, Sophie Soliveau, Kenya Vaun, SiR, Loony…

Sélection parmi les albums et EP sortis ce vendredi.

Gary Clark Jr. : “JPEG RAW” (Warner) 

Thee Sinseers : “Sinseerly Yours” (Colemine)

Sophye Soliveau : “Initiation” (Why We Sing) 

Kenya Vaun : The Honeymoon Phase” (300 Ent.)

SiR : “Heavy” (Top Dawg Ent.)

LOONY : “Loony” (Autopublié)

Altered Five Blues Band : “Testifyin’” (EP) (Blind Pig) 

Sierra Ferrell : “Trail Of Flowers” (Rounder)

Beehive Breaks (Numero Group)